Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: Frost, Super Saiyan Cabba Images

View newest post on this topic: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: Free DLC and DLC Pack 1 Releasing on December 20

In addition to free DLC, there is paid DLC for Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2, presumably making its way to us soon. The paid DLC, also known as DLC Pack 1, will have Frost and Cabba (who can transform into Super Saiyan). Below are the first screenshots. It seems like Hit will also have a new form or variation. If we understand correctly, between the base game (via a wish to Shenron), the free DLC, and DLC Pack 1, Hit will have a total of three forms.

The scan below mentions the full contents of DLC Pack 1, however, it is a challenge to read. Anime Games Online hopes to have details once they are announced by Bandai Namco (or a clearer scan is released). As for the free DLC, which is previewed on the right side, it will contain

  • New instructors – Bardock, Future Gohan, Whis, Cooler, Android 16
  • SSGSS Kaioken Goku
  • New form of Hit with a new skill
  • 6 new accessories/equipment items
  • 24 new techniques/skills
  • Frieza Army raid with a possible of 10 new Frieza Army outfits


Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: Free DLC SSGSS Kaioken Goku, New Instructors Confirmed
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: Patch 1.03 Live
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: Time Patrol Rank Reinforcement Week
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: Hidden Features/Secret Mechanics, All Ultimate/Super Attacks
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: Janemba Raid Quest: Defiler of This World and the Next
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: New Raid Quest on November 13, Reward Janemba’s Sword
Goku Black English Dub Lines, Yelling Kaioken (Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2)
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: How to Unlock all Characters
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: Second Raid Quest Footage: Revenge of the Tuffle Reloaded
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: All Shenron Wishes, Fastest Way to Obtain Dragon Balls
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: First Raid Quest Footage: An Invitation From Cell

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 is an action-fighting game with MMO and RPG elements in development by Dimps. It was published by Bandai Namco Entertainment for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in North America on October 25 and in Europe on October 28.