Naruto Storm 4: Sound 4 Movesets and Gameplay Showcased

The Sound 4 – Sakon/Ukon, Kidomaru, Jirobo, and Tayuya – are finally making their way to Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4! They will officially be available in DLC Pack 3 for Season Pass owners on May 3, 2016 and for everybody else on May 9, 2016. Anime Games Online has got his hands early on the Sound 4 DLC characters, take a look at them showcased below!


Naruto Storm 4 DLC Pack 3 Trailer, DLC Pack 3 Releases in May
Naruto Storm 4: New Sound 4 Cursed Seal Level 2 Scan
Naruto Storm 4 DLC Pack 2 Now Available Worldwide (Season Pass)
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 2 Bonds of the Sandy Sea
Naruto Storm 4: Adult Sasuke Showcase (DLC Pack 2)
Naruto Storm 4: Video of All DLC Pack 2 Team Ultimate Jutsu
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 2 Trailer, Release Date
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 2 Screenshots and Contents
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 1 ShikaTema, Lee-Tenten Adventure Moments
Naruto Storm 4: Hokage Naruto in Action
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 1 All Team Ultimate Jutsu (English and Japanese)
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 1 – Trailer, New Details on Costumes, Cards, Voices

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 is the final game in the Storm series. It features the most realistic graphics ever seen in the Storm series with 1080p resolution. The game was developed by CyberConnect2 and published by Bandai Namco Entertainment in Japan on February 4, 2016, in Europe on February 5, 2016, and North America on February 9, 2016 for the Sony PlayStation 4, Microsoft Xbox One and PC/Steam.