Naruto Storm 4: CS2 Awakening Confirmed. New Sound 4, 7 Swordsmen Screenshots

New screenshots for Naruto Storm 4 DLC Pack 3 have been released! They feature the four new playable characters that will be in the pack- Kidomaru, Tayuya, Sakon/Ukon, and Jirobo. As expected by fans, these screenshots confirm they will be playable in their base state and in Cursed Seal Level 2 (CS2) during awakening. Previously, we had seen the four characters in CS2 only as part of ultimate jutsu. Although we can’t confirm, based on the screenshots, it seems Jirobo and Sakon/Ukon will be close-range characters while Tayuya and Kidomaru will be distance-based. Along with those four, who are referred to as the Sound 4, are screenshots for the 7 Swordsmen of the Mist team ultimate jutsu.

No release date for DLC Pack 3 has been announced yet, but as soon as we know, we hope to let you know right here on Anime Games Online!


Naruto Storm 4: New Sound 4 Cursed Seal Level 2 Scan
Naruto Storm 4 DLC Pack 2 Now Available Worldwide (Season Pass)
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 2 Bonds of the Sandy Sea
Naruto Storm 4: Adult Sasuke Showcase (DLC Pack 2)
Naruto Storm 4: Video of All DLC Pack 2 Team Ultimate Jutsu
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 2 Trailer, Release Date
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 2 Screenshots and Contents
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 1 ShikaTema, Lee-Tenten Adventure Moments
Naruto Storm 4: Hokage Naruto in Action
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 1 All Team Ultimate Jutsu (English and Japanese)
Naruto Storm 4: DLC Pack 1 – Trailer, New Details on Costumes, Cards, Voices

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 is the final game in the Storm series. It features the most realistic graphics ever seen in the Storm series with 1080p resolution. The game was developed by CyberConnect2 and published by Bandai Namco Entertainment in Japan on February 4, 2016, in Europe on February 5, 2016, and North America on February 9, 2016 for the Sony PlayStation 4, Microsoft Xbox One and PC/Steam.