Naruto Storm 4: New Sound 4 Screenshots

New screenshots for the Sound 4 – Tayuya, Kidomaru, Sakon, and Jirobo – have been released! The first four screenshots are from free battle, with each of the Sound 4 members battling the same opponent as seen in the Sasuke Retrieval Arc of the anime/manga. Also shown are screenshots from the team ultimate jutsu, video of which we posted last week (and can be found below).

The Sound 4 are playable characters in Naruto Storm 4 as part of DLC Pack 3.



Naruto Storm 4: Kaguya, Naruto vs Sasuke Complete Boss Battles
Naruto Storm 4: Opening, Reverse Harem on a Few Characters, More Gameplay
Naruto Storm 4: Sound 4 Team Ultimate Jutsu, Sasuke vs Hokage Story Footage
Naruto Storm 4: Shikamaru/Asuma Jutsu, Rock Ninja Story Battle
Naruto Storm 4: New DLC Team Ultimate Jutsu Confirmed
Naruto Storm 4: Six Paths Almighty Scream Jutsu, Characters, More Gameplay
Naruto Storm 4: Deluxe Edition $10 Off, Demo Receives 1.5 Million Downloads
Naruto Storm 4: New Ultimate Jutsu, Gameplay Videos Galore
Naruto Storm 4: Gets First Review Rating
Naruto Storm 4: Jinchuriki, Akatsuki Ultimate Jutsu, More Screenshots
Naruto Storm 4: Sarada Jutsu, Awakening, Minato Gameplay
Naruto Storm 4: Boruto/Sarada Team Ultimate Jutsu, More Gameplay

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 is the final game in the Storm series. It will feature the most realistic graphics ever seen in the Storm series with 1080p resolution. The game is in development by CyberConnect2 and will be published by Bandai Namco Entertainment in Japan on February 4, 2016, in Europe on February 5, 2016, and North America on February 9, 2016 for the Sony PlayStation 4, Microsoft Xbox One and PC/Steam.