Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Ending (English and Japanese Dub)

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 is now available in Japan! The game was released at select locations Middle East last week and will make be available in Europe shortly and North America in a few days. The game follows the Naruto manga, rather than the anime which is still behind, and goes up until the final chapter 700! All die-hard Naruto fans have read the manga, but we also want to see the end in motion. Bandai Namco Entertainment’s Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 makes those wishes come true by loosely covering chapters 699 and 700 of the manga. Take a look at the footage below in your choice of English or Japanese.

Japanese dub, English sub

English sub, English dub


Naruto Storm 4: Shikamaru’s Tale Extra Scenario Pack DLC
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Trophies
Naruto Storm 4: New Sound 4 Screenshots
Naruto Storm 4: Kaguya, Naruto vs Sasuke Complete Boss Battles
Naruto Storm 4: Opening, Reverse Harem on a Few Characters, More Gameplay
Naruto Storm 4: Sound 4 Team Ultimate Jutsu, Sasuke vs Hokage Story Footage
Naruto Storm 4: Shikamaru/Asuma Jutsu, Rock Ninja Story Battle
Naruto Storm 4: New DLC Team Ultimate Jutsu Confirmed
Naruto Storm 4: Six Paths Almighty Scream Jutsu, Characters, More Gameplay
Naruto Storm 4: Deluxe Edition $10 Off, Demo Receives 1.5 Million Downloads
Naruto Storm 4: New Ultimate Jutsu, Gameplay Videos Galore
Naruto Storm 4: Gets First Review Rating
Naruto Storm 4: Jinchuriki, Akatsuki Ultimate Jutsu, More Screenshots
Naruto Storm 4: Sarada Jutsu, Awakening, Minato Gameplay
Naruto Storm 4: Boruto/Sarada Team Ultimate Jutsu, More Gameplay

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 is the final game in the Storm series. It will feature the most realistic graphics ever seen in the Storm series with 1080p resolution. The game was developed by CyberConnect2 and will be published by Bandai Namco Entertainment in Japan on February 4, 2016, in Europe on February 5, 2016, and North America on February 9, 2016 for the Sony PlayStation 4, Microsoft Xbox One and PC/Steam.