Naruto Storm 4: Eight Gates Might Guy Revealed

Let the power of youth howl! A brand new scan from V-Jump magazine reveals the Leaf’s Noble Gentleman will be in Bandai Namco Entertainment and CyberConnect2’s Naruto Storm 4! Thanks to SI’s kotoam67, we are able to see Might Guy will be able to open the Eight Gates of a shinobi’s Chakra Pathway System as an awakening and as part of his ultimate jutsu where he becomes Night Guy.

Six Paths (Rikudo) Madara shows off his ultimate jutsu, which kotoam67 mentions is called Tengai Ryuusei (Meteors in the Skyline) and his normal jutsu is Bansho Ten’in (Universal Pull).

Naruto and Sasuke, with the Sage of Six Paths Power, are also seen wielding their techniques, which you can see video of here. Naruto’s ultimate jutsu is the Tailed Beast Planetary Rasen Shuriken and his jutsu is the Tailed Beast Bomb Rasen Shuriken, while Sasuke has the Takamikazuchi-no-Kami as his ultimate jutsu and Chidori as his jutsu.


Naruto Storm 4: Team 7 vs Madara/Obito Gameplay
Naruto Storm 4 Trailer 3, New Screenshots, Language Options
Naruto Storm 4: Sasuke vs Madara Susanoo Screenshot
Naruto Storm 4: Six Paths (Rikudo) Madara Confirmed
Naruto Storm 4: Naruto, Sasuke vs Jinchuriki Obito Boss Screenshots
Naruto Storm 4: HD Zetsu-Tobi Obito Screenshots
Naruto Storm 4: Release Date, Collector’s, Day 1 Edition [RUMOR]
Naruto Storm 4: Developer Interview on New Features
Naruto Storm 4: 2-vs-1, 3-vs-2 Battle Types and Possibly 4 Combos
Naruto Storm 4: Rin, Kakashi, Obito, Minato are Playable Characters
Naruto Storm 4: Matsuyama-san on Wall Fighting, Leader Change, Balance
Naruto Storm 4: Complete Ten Tails Boss Battle, Different Types Removed
Naruto Storm 4: Team 7 Reborn vs Ten Tails Art
Naruto Storm 4: Hiashi, The Last Hanabi, Change Playable Character in Battle

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 is the final game in the Storm series. It will feature the most realistic graphics ever seen in the Storm series with a 1080p resolution. The game is in development by CyberConnect2 and will be published by Bandai Namco Entertainment worldwide in the Fall of 2015 for the Sony PlayStation 4, Microsoft Xbox One and PC/Steam.