Dragon Ball Xenoverse: DLC Pack 2 Story Mode Walkthrough, All DBGT Cutscenes

Earlier today you may have seen gameplay of the new playable characters in Dragon Ball Xenoverse from the recently released Japanese DLC Pack 2. Now, take a look at the story mode walkthrough containing the second chapter in the Xenoverse Dragon Ball GT saga. Along with that enjoy all cutscenes from both DLC Pack 1 and DLC Pack 2, with what we assume may be all the Dragon Ball GT we will get in the game.

All Cutscenes from DLC Pack 1 and DLC Pack 2

DBGT Story Mode Part 2 (DLC Pack 2)

DBGT Part 1 (DLC Pack 1)


Dragon Ball Xenoverse: New DLC Pack 2 Characters Gameplay, Patch Details
Dragon Ball Xenoverse: Max Level Increase to 85
Dragon Ball Xenoverse: DLC Pack 2 to Release April 8 in Japan
Dragon Ball Xenoverse: Golden Frieza (Resurrection ‘F’) Confirmed for DLC Pack 3
Dragon Ball Xenoverse: DLC Pack 2 Screenshots and New Details
Dragon Ball Xenoverse: Free Dragon Ball Gifts
Dragon Ball Xenoverse: DLC Pack 2 to Have Towa, Mira, Eis, Nuova Shenron as Playable Characters
Dragon Ball Xenoverse: New Parallel Quests from DLC Pack #1
Dragon Ball Xenoverse: DLC Pack #1 Story Mode Footage
Dragon Ball Xenoverse Patch 1.02 Details. New Masters
Dragon Ball Xenoverse: Created Character Super Saiyan vs Super Vegeta Comparison

Dragon Ball Xenoverse will be making it’s way to the PC, PS4, PS3, Xbox One and Xbox 360. It will offer in-game transformations, characters with the most detailed facial expressions ever seen in the Dragon Ball universe and new cel shaded graphics. Players will be able to create their own character and take it into battle to fight against familiar faces from the world of Dragon Ball and the created characters of other players online. Dragon Ball: Xenoverse was developed by Dimps (the company behind the Budokai series) and was published by Bandai Namco Games in Japan on February 5th, North America on February 24th, and Europe on February 27th.