Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z Stages

Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z is making it’s way to the Sony PlayStation 3, Sony PlayStation Vita, and Microsoft Xbox 360 in Japan on January 23, 2014, Europe on January 24, 2014, and North America on January 28, 2014. We know the game will have 70 playable characters (3 of which are DLC), but what about the fields where these warriors will exchange blows? Take a look below at all 19 confirmed Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z stages!


Plains (Dusk)

Plains (Night)


Mountains (Dusk)

Mountains (Night)


Wasteland (Dusk)

Wasteland (Night)


Namek – Wasteland

Namek – Ruins

Cell Games Arena

Supreme Kai’s World

Hyperbolic Time Chamber

Destroyed City

World Tournament


Big Gete Star