Naruto Storm 3: Seven Swordsmen of the Mist Character Art

Posted on March 17, 2013

Akebino Jinin, Ameyuri Ringo, Fuguki Suikazan, Jinpachi Munashi, Kushimaru Kuriarare, Mangetsu-Hozuki, and Zabuza Momochi. These are the Seven Swordsmen of the Mist. They are all in Naruto Storm 3’s story mode as enemies the Allied Shinobi Forces must defeat, but aside from Zabuza, they are not playable and will not be playable. Still, developer CyberConnect2 created character art for each of the members that North American anime/manga publisher Viz Media recently shared.


Naruto Storm 3: Special Announcement, CC2 CEO Coming to USA

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 is Namco Bandai Games and CyberConnect2’s fourth entry in the Storm series. It was released for the PlayStation 3 and Microsoft Xbox 360 in North America/South America on March 5 and Europe/Australia on March 8, and will be released in Japan on April 18, 2013. The story for the game will begin with the Nine Tailed Fox incident from 16 years ago, continue on to the Five Kage Arc, and go up to the Shinobi War, covering the latest episodes of Naruto Shippuden as they air in Japan.