Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations Stages

Based on a multitude of official images and video that has been released so far, Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations is going to allow players to battle it out on stages that have been playable in Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm and Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2. Not only that, but there will also be stages new and exclusive to Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations! Below is a list of confirmed stages. The name of the stage may not necessarily be the actual one, so please click on the listed name to see an image of it!

If we’ve missed any stages, please e-mail us at [email protected], send us a message on Facebook, or Tweet us at animegamesonline. Be sure to include the url of the image or url of the video with a time location so we can confirm and update the list!

    Stages Returning from Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 1 (link)

  1. Chunin Exam Preliminaries Stage
  2. Chunin Exam Finals Stage
  3. Top of Lookout Tower
  4. Stages Returning from Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 (link)

  5. Akatsuki Hideout
  6. Five Seal Barrier Cliff
  7. Forest of Dead Trees
  8. Forest of Death
  9. Forest of Quiet Movement (Day)
  10. Forest of Quiet Movement (Evening)
  11. Forest of Quiet Movement (Night)
  12. Grassy Waves Prairie
  13. Hidden Leaf Village
  14. Hidden Leaf Village (Destroyed)
  15. Hidden Leaf Ruined Land
  16. Site of Planetery Devastation
  17. Hidden Leaf Forest (Day)
  18. Hidden Leaf Forest (Evening)
  19. Hidden Rain Village (Lower)
  20. Hidden Rain Village (Upper)
  21. Hidden Sand Gate
  22. Hidden Sand Village
  23. Mount Myoboku
  24. Orochimaru’s Hideout (Inside)
  25. Training Field
  26. Uchiha Hideout
  27. Valley of the End (Rainy)
  28. New Stages (link)

  29. Hidden Leaf Village (Part 1)
  30. Iron Country
  31. Kage Summit Tunnel
  32. Mountains Graveyard
  33. Inn
  34. Orochimaru’s Hideout (Outdoors)
  35. Samurai Bridge
  36. The Great Naruto Bridge
  37. Training Field (Night)
  38. Valley of the End (Sunny)
  39. Uchiha Hideout (Destroyed)
  40. Unraikyo (Valley of Clouds and Lightning)

Note: This list will be updated as more stages are revealed.